Jumpstart

7 Mar – 5 Dec 2021 EST

Loading map...

JumpStart is a class for children and their parents who are asking questions about salvation and/or baptism. It is also for children who have recently accepted Jesus, been baptized or joined the church by letter.
To participate in our one-day JumpStart class, please register here, prior to the Wednesday before class.

Contact information

Booking details

What’s this booking for?

Sun 7 Mar 2021 EST

Sun 11 Apr 2021 EDT

Sun 2 May 2021 EDT

Sun 6 Jun 2021 EDT

Sun 11 Jul 2021 EDT

Sun 1 Aug 2021 EDT

Sun 5 Sep 2021 EDT

Sun 3 Oct 2021 EDT

Sun 7 Nov 2021 EDT

Sun 5 Dec 2021 EST

Who’s this registration for?

Additional Info